Aaron Ebner (MPA ’11)

Tina Novero (MPA ’11)

Adam Stieglitz (MPA ’11)

Chui Archuleta

Danielle Johnson

Elsa Figueroa

Kat Gordon

Hilda Diaz

Brian Dean

Natalie Sherman

Elma Paulauskaite

Jeanne Amrein

Jessica Torres Pujols

Noelia González

Danny Gallant

Marina Savinovich

Related Links


Since 2009, Team Peru has sent two teams a year to Peru’s Sacred Valley where they collaborate with local leaders to initiate sustainable agriculture and health education projects. This summer, Team Peru will establish a permanent office in Cusco to maintain projects year round.

Leave a Reply

Sites DOT MiddleburyThe Middlebury site network.